Procrastination

What is it? Basically my life. In fact, I’m doing it right now. Once again waiting until the last minute to accomplish anything. Every student does it. I can’t even debate it. Whether you are an A student or an F student, you have likely procrastinated. Those of use who can break free from it’s iron clutches are not one to be taken lightly. People who don’t procrastinate are amazing, if you ask me. I can’t even think of doing an assignment earlier than the day it’s due.

14483642_929395147190528_1639736665_n.jpg

History I didn’t bother doing in class, and just waited until the packet was due to complete.

Everyone can relate. It’s practically universal. I put of studying, projects, homework even things with deadlines. Sometimes the motivation to work is just too hard. I can’t help but wonder if it’s even possible to break free from this cycle. Is there a cure for procrastination? History due at twelve? I turn it in at 11:45. It just how I work. There are certainly methods for people like, but there is now sure fire cure.

Leave a Reply

